UASSP Legislative Council 2017-2018

Keith Mecham 
keith.mecham@besd.net

Box Elder Middle School
18 S 500 E
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 435-734-4880
Region I
Districts: Box Elder, Logan, Cache, Rich
Kirt Swalberg
kswalberg@wsd.net

Roy High School
2150 W 4800 South 
Roy, UT 84067
Phone: 801-476-3600
Region II
Districts: Weber

Dale Wilkinson
wilkinsond@ogdensd.org


Ben Loman High
1080 9th Street
Ogden, UT 84404
Phone: 801-737-7900
Region II
Districts: Ogden

Brian Hunt
brhunt@dsdmail.net
 

Northridge High School
2430 N. Hillfield Rd
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: 801-402-8500
Region III
Districts: Davis
Garrett Muse
gdmuse@graniteschools.org

 

Taylorsville High School
5225 South Redwood Rd
Taylorsville, UT 84123
Phone: 385-646-5144
Region IV
Districts: Granite

Brenda McCann
brenda.mccann@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Hillcrest High School
7350 S 900 East
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: 801-826-6000
Region V
Districts: Canyons

Caleb Olson
caleb.olson@jordandistrict.org
 

West Hills Middle School
8270 S Grizzly Rd
West Jordan, UT 84081
Phone: 801-412-2309
Region V
Districts: Jordan

Andy Carlsen
acarlsen@tooeleschools.org

 
Clark N, Johnsen Jr. High School 
2152 N 400 West
Tooele, UT 84074
Phone: 435-833-1939
Region VI
Districts: Tooele
Jim Bouwman
jbouwman@murrayschools.org


Riverview Jr. High
751 W. Tripp Lane
Murray, UT 85123 
Phone: 801-264-7446
Region VI
Districts: Murray

Greg Maughn
greg.maughan@slcschools.org

East High School
840 S. 1300 E.
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Phone: 801-484-4343
Region VI
Districts: Salt Lake

Asa Nielson
anielson@alpine.k12.ut.us

Lehi Jr. High
700 E. Cedar Hollow Rd
Lehi, UT 84043
Phone: 768-7010
Region VII
Districts: Alpine

Ryan McGuire
ryan.mcguire@nebo.org

Payson High School
1050 S Main
Payson, UT 84651
Phone: 801-489-2880
Region VII
Districts: Nebo

Boyd Mcaffee
boydm@provo.edu

Provo High School
1125 N. University Ave.
Provo, UT 84604
Phone: 801-373-6550
Region VII
Districts: Provo

Brent Gubler
brent.gubler@seviersd.org

Richfield High School
510 W. 100 South
Richfield, UT, 84701
Phone: 435-896-8247
Region VIII
Districts: Sevier, Tintic, Piute, No. Sanpete, So. Sanpete, Juab, Wayne

David Cluff
david.cluff@beaver.k12.ut.us
 

Milford High School
62 N. 300 West
P.O. Box 159
Milford, UT 84751
Phone: 435-743-5610
Region IX
Districts: Millard, Beaver, Iron, Garfield, Washington, Kane

Bruce Bean
beanb@carbonschools.org

Carbon High School
750 E. 400 North 
Price, UT 84501
Region X
Districts: Carbon, Emery, Grand, San Juan

Russ Hendry

rhendry@nsummit.org

North Summit High School
111 Brave Way 100 East
Box 497
Coalville, UT 84017
Phone: 435-336-5656
Region XI
Districts: Morgan, Unitah, No. Summit, So. Summit

 

Ryan Bishop 
ryan.bishop@wasatch.edu 
 

Wasatch High School 
180 E 600 S
Heber City, UT 84049
Phone: 435-673-3553
Region XI Park City, Wasatch, Duchesne, Dagget