UASSP Legislative Council 2018-2019

Randy Rasmussen
randy.rasmussen@besd.net
 

Box Elder High School 
380 S. 600 West
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 435-734-4840
Region I
Districts: Box Elder

Philip Morris 

 philip.morris@ccsdut.org


Sky View High School
520 S. 250 East
Smithfield, UT 84355
Phone: 435-563-6273
Region I
Districts: Logan, Rich, Cache 
Kirt Swalberg
kswalberg@wsd.net

Roy High School
2150 W 4800 South 
Roy, UT 84067
Phone: 801-476-3600
Region II
Districts: Weber

Luke Rasmussen
rasmussen@ogdensd.org


Ogden High School
2828 Harrison Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84403
Phone: 801-540-4557
Region II
Districts: Ogden

Brian Hunt
brhunt@dsdmail.net
 

Northridge High School
2430 N. Hillfield Rd
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: 801-402-8500
Region III
Districts: Davis
Rob McDaniel 
remcdaniel@graniteschools.org

 

Cyprus High School
8623 W 3000 South 
Magna, UT 84044
Phone: 385-636-5300
Region IV
Districts: Granite

Brenda McCann
brenda.mccann@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Hillcrest High School
7350 S 900 East
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: 801-826-6000
Region V
Districts: Canyons

Caleb Olson
caleb.olson@jordandistrict.org
 

West Hills Middle School
8270 S Grizzly Rd
West Jordan, UT 84081
Phone: 801-412-2309
Region V
Districts: Jordan

Andy Carlsen
acarlsen@tooeleschools.org

 
Clark N, Johnsen Jr. High School 
2152 N 400 West
Tooele, UT 84074
Phone: 435-833-1939
Region VI
Districts: Tooele
Jim Bouwman
jbouwman@murrayschools.org


Riverview Jr. High
751 W. Tripp Lane
Murray, UT 85123 
Phone: 801-264-7446
Region VI
Districts: Murray

Greg Maughn
greg.maughan@slcschools.org

East High School
840 S. 1300 E.
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Phone: 801-484-4343
Region VI
Districts: Salt Lake

Asa Nielson
anielson@alpine.k12.ut.us

Lehi Jr. High
700 E. Cedar Hollow Rd
Lehi, UT 84043
Phone: 768-7010
Region VII
Districts: Alpine

Ryan McGuire
ryan.mcguire@nebo.org

Payson High School
1050 S Main
Payson, UT 84651
Phone: 801-489-2880
Region VII
Districts: Nebo

Boyd Mcaffee
boydm@provo.edu

Provo High School
1125 N. University Ave.
Provo, UT 84604
Phone: 801-373-6550
Region VII
Districts: Provo

Brent Gubler
brent.gubler@seviersd.org

Richfield High School
510 W. 100 South
Richfield, UT, 84701
Phone: 435-896-8247
Region VIII
Districts: Sevier, Tintic, Piute, No. Sanpete, So. Sanpete, Juab, Wayne

David Cluff
david.cluff@beaver.k12.ut.us
 

Milford High School
62 N. 300 West
P.O. Box 159
Milford, UT 84751
Phone: 435-743-5610
Region IX
Districts: Millard, Beaver, Iron, Garfield, Washington, Kane

Bruce Bean
beanb@carbonschools.org

Carbon High School
750 E. 400 North 
Price, UT 84501
Region X
Districts: Carbon, Emery, Grand, San Juan

Steve Camp
scamp@ssummit.org 
 

South Summit Middle School
355 E. 300 South 
Kamas, UT 84036
Phone: 435-783-4341
Region XI
Districts: Morgan, Unitah, No. Summit, So. Summit

 

Ryan Bishop 
ryan.bishop@wasatch.edu 
 

Wasatch High School 
180 E 600 S
Heber City, UT 84049
Phone: 435-673-3553
Region XI Park City, Wasatch, Duchesne, Dagget