UASSP Legislative Council 2020-2021

Randy Rasmussen
randy.rasmussen@besd.net
 

Box Elder High School 
380 S. 600 West
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 435-734-4840
Region I
Districts: Box Elder

Philip Morris 

 philip.morris@ccsdut.org


Sky View High School
520 S. 250 East
Smithfield, UT 84355
Phone: 435-563-6273
Region I
Districts: Logan, Rich, Cache 
TBA
Phone: 
Region II
Districts: Weber

Steven Poll
polls@ogdensd.org 

 

Ben Lomond High 
1080 9th Street
Ogden, UT 84404
Phone: 801-737-7900
Region II
Districts: Ogden

Brian Hunt
brhunt@dsdmail.net
 

Northridge High School
2430 N. Hillfield Rd
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: 801-402-8500
Region III
Districts: Davis
Brandon Moore 
bmoore@graniteschools.org

John F. Kennedy Jr. High
4495 S 4800 West
West Valley City
Phone: 385-646-5214
Region IV
Districts: Granite

Brenda McCann
brenda.mccann@canyonsdistrict.org

Hillcrest High School
7350 S 900 East
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: 801-826-6000
Region V
Districts: Canyons

TBA

 

Phone: 
Region V
Districts: Jordan

Andy Carlsen
acarlsen@tooeleschools.org

 
Clark N, Johnsen Jr. High School 
2152 N 400 West
Tooele, UT 84074
Phone: 435-833-1939
Region VI
Districts: Tooele
Jim Bouwman
jbouwman@murrayschools.org

Riverview Jr. High
751 W. Tripp Lane
Murray, UT 85123 
Phone: 801-264-7446
Region VI
Districts: Murray

TBA


Phone: 
Region VI
Districts: Salt Lake

Asa Nielson
anielson@alpine.k12.ut.us

Lehi Jr. High
700 E. Cedar Hollow Rd
Lehi, UT 84043
Phone: 768-7010
Region VII
Districts: Alpine

Ryan McGuire
ryan.mcguire@nebo.org

Mount Nebo Middle School 
851 W 450 South 
Payson, UT 84651
Phone: 801-465-6040
Region VII
Districts: Nebo

Kyle Bates
kyleb@provo.edu
 

Centennial Middle School 
305 S. 2320 North
Provo, UT 84604
Phone: 801-370-4621
Region VII
Districts: Provo

Brent Gubler
brent.gubler@seviersd.org

Richfield High School
510 W. 100 South
Richfield, UT, 84701
Phone: 435-896-8247
Region VIII
Districts: Sevier, Tintic, Piute, No. Sanpete, So. Sanpete, Juab, Wayne

David Cluff
david.cluff@beaver.k12.ut.us
 

Milford High School
62 N. 300 West
P.O. Box 159
Milford, UT 84751
Phone: 435-743-5610
Region IX
Districts: Millard, Beaver, Iron, Garfield, Washington, Kane

TBA

Carbon, Emery, Grand, San Juan
Region X

Tyrel Mikesell
tmikesell@morgansd.org 

Mountain Green Middle School 
6200 N 5000 West 
Morgan, UT. 84050
Region XI
Districts: Morgan, Unitah, No. Summit, So. Summit, Rich 

 

Ryan Bishop 
ryan.bishop@wasatch.edu 
 

Wasatch High School 
180 E 600 S
Heber City, UT 84049
Phone: 435-673-3553
Region XI Park City, Wasatch, Duchesne, Dagget