UASSP Executive Board

Peter Glahn
Peter Glahn

President
American Fork High
410 N 600 East
American Fork, UT 84003
(801) 610-8800
pglahn@alpinedistrict.org

Shane Jones
Shane Jones

President-Elect
Sky View HS
520 S 250 E, Smithfield, UT 84335
(435) 563-6273

Travis Henderson
Travis Henderson

Small High School Representative
North Sevier HS
350 W 400 N, Salina, UT 84654
(435) 529-3717

Dan Carstens
Dan Carstens

Small/Middle Level Representative
Bear River MS
300 E 1500 S, Tremonton, UT 84337
(435) 257-2540

Desirae Roden
Desirae Roden

Intermediate Middle School Representative
Tonaquint Intermediate
1012 W Curly Hollow Dr.
St George, UT 84770
(435) 688-2238
desirae.roden@washk12.org

Eric Loftin
Eric Loftin

HS Assistant Principal Representative
Lehi High School
180 N 500 E, Lehi, UT 84043
(801) 610-8805

Charisse Hilton
Charisse Hilton

Student Council Representative
Canyons School District
9361 S 300 East
Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 826-5000
charisse.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Rhonda Bromley
Rhonda Bromley

Executive Director
UASSP
P.O. Box 773
Springville, UT 84663
rhonda.bromley@uassp.org

Melony Mortensen
Melony Mortensen

Association Secretary
UASSP
P.O. Box 773
Springville, UT 84663
melony.mortensen@uassp.org

Kim Monkres
Kim Monkres

Past President
Snow Canyon High
1385 N. 2400 West
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 634-1967
kim.monkres@washk12.org

Todd Quarnberg
Todd Quarnberg

State Coordinator
Herriman High
11917 S Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT 84096
(801) 567-8530
todd.quarnberg@jordandistrict.org

Terri Howell
Terri Howell

Medium High School Representative
Desert Hills High School
828 Desert Hills Dr E, St. George, UT 84790
(435) 674-0885

Audrey Fish
Audrey Fish

Large Middle School Representative
Sunset Ridge Middle School
8292 Skyline Arch Drive, West Jordan, UT 84081
audrey.fish@jordandistrict.org

Dan Biolo
Dan Biolo

Specialty School Representative
Summit Schools
704 South Utah Valley Drive
American Fork, Utah 84003
(801) 610-8183

Erin Stumo
Erin Stumo

Middle Level Asst. Principal Representative
Syracuse Jr HS
1450 S 2000 W, Syracuse, UT 84075
(801) 402-6800

Melissa Judy
Melissa Judy

UASC Co-Director
Gunnison HS
35 E 600 S St, Gunnison, UT 84634
(435) 528-7256

Rachel Colledge
Rachel Colledge

USBE Liaison
Utah State Board of Education
P.O. Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4200
(801) 538-7893
rachel.colledge@schools.utah.gov

Ryan McGuire
Ryan McGuire

Large High School Rep
Salem Hills HS
150 Skyhawk Blvd, Salem, UT 84653
(801) 423-3200