UASSP Executive Board

Kim Monkres
Kim Monkres

President
Snow Canyon High
1385 N. 2400 West
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 634-1967
kim.monkres@washk12.org

Rae Garrison
Rae Garrison

Past President
West Jordan Middle
7550 S Redwood Rd
West Jordan, UT 84084
(801) 412-2100
rae.garrison@jordandistrict.org

Greg Wilkey
Greg Wilkey

Large High School Representative
Davis High School
325 South Main St
Kaysville, UT 84037
(801) 402-8800
gwilkey@dsdmail.net

Jade Shepherd
Jade Shepherd

Small High School Representative
North Sevier High
350 W. 400 North
Salina, UT 84654
(435) 529-3717
jade.shepherd@seviersd.org

Desirae Roden
Desirae Roden

Intermediate Middle School Representative
Tonaquint Intermediate
1012 W Curly Hollow Dr.
St George, UT 84770
(435) 688-2238
desirae.roden@washk12.org

Grant Cotterell
Grant Cotterell

Assistant Principal Middle School Representative
Canyonview Jr High ASD
655 E 950 North
Orem, UT 84097
(801) 610-8130
gcotterell@alpinedistrict.org

Charisse Hilton
Charisse Hilton

Student Council Representative
Canyons School District
9361 S 300 East
Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 826-5000
charisse.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Rhonda Bromley
Rhonda Bromley

Executive Director
UASSP
525 East 300 South
Kaysville, UT 84037
(801) 402-0583
rhonda.bromley@uassp.org

Geri McCauley
Geri McCauley

Association Secretary
UASSP
525 E 300 S
Kaysville, UT 84037
(801) 402-0583
geri.mccauley@uassp.org

Peter Glahn
Peter Glahn

President Elect
American Fork High
410 N 600 East
American Fork, UT 84003
(801) 610-8800
pglahn@alpinedistrict.org

Todd Quarnberg
Todd Quarnberg

State Coordinator
Herriman High
11917 S Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT 84096
(801) 567-8530
todd.quarnberg@jordandistrict.org

David Swenson
David Swenson

Intermediate High School Representative
Green Canyon High School
2960 N. Wolfpack Way
North Logan, UT 84341
(435) 792-9300
david.swenson@ccsdut.org

Audrey Fish
Audrey Fish

Large Middle School Representative
Herriman Middle School
14058 S Mirabella Dr
Herriman, UT 84096
(801) 412-2453
audrey.fish@jordandistrict.org

Mistalyn Leis
Mistalyn Leis

Small Middle School Representative
Vernal MIddle School
721 W 100 South
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 781-3140
mistalyn.leis@uintah.net

Jo Richins
Jo Richins

Assistant Principal High School Representative
Northridge High School
2430 N Hillfield Rd.
Layton, UT 84041
(801) 402-8500
jrichins@dsdmail.net

Lynn Mecham
Lynn Mecham

Specialty School Representative
Landmark High School
612 S Main
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
(801) 798-4030
lynn.mecham@nebo.edu

Rachel Colledge
Rachel Colledge

USBE Liaison
Utah State Board of Education
P.O. Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4200
(801) 538-7893
rachel.colledge@schools.utah.gov