UASSP Executive Board 2020-2021

President
Kim Monkres 
Snow Canyon High 
kim.monkres@washk12.org
 

Snow Canyon High 
1385 N. 2400 West
St. George, UT 84770
Office: 435-634-1967

President Elect 
Todd Dalley
Pleasant Grove Jr. High  
tdalley@alpinedistrict.org  
 

Pleasant Grove Jr. HIgh
810 N 100 East
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Office: 801-610-8146

Past President
Dixie Garrison
West Jordan Middle School 
dixie.garrison@jordandistrict.org 

West Jordan Middle  
7550 S Redwood Rd
West Jordan, UT 84084
Office: 801-412-2100

State Coordinator
Kim Searle
Sunset Ridge Middle School
kimberly.searle@jordandistrict.org 

Sunset Middle 
8292 S Skyline Arch Dr
West Jordan, UT 84084
T-801-412-2475

Large High School Representative
Peter Glahn
American Fork High
pglahn@alpinedistrict.org 

American Fork High
410 N 600 East
American Fork, UT 84003
T-801-610-8800
 

Intermediate High School Representative 
David Swenson
Green Canyon High School
david.swenson@ccsdut.org

Green Canyon High School 
2960 N. Wolfpack Way
North Logan, UT 84341 
Office: 435-792-9300
 

Small High School Representative
Jade Shepherd
North Sevier High 
jade.shepherd@seviersd.org 

North Sevier High 
350 W. 400 North
Salina, UT 84654
Office: 435-529-3717
 

Large Middle School Representative
Audrey Fish 
Fort Herriman Middle School 
audrey.fish@jordandistric.org 
 

Herriman Middle School 
14058 S Mirabella Dr
Herriman, UT 84096
Office: 801-412-2453

Intermediate Middle School Representative 
Desirae Roden 
Tonaquint Intermediate
desirae.roden@washk12.org

Tonaquint Intermediate
1012 W Curly Hollow Dr.
St George, UT 84770
Office:435-688-2238
 

Small Middle School Representative 
tba

 

 

Assistant Principal Middle School Representative
Rhet Rowley
Mt Nebo Middle School
rhet.rowley@nebo.edu 

Mt. Nebo Middle School
851 W 450 South 
Payson, UT 84651
Office: 465-6040

Assistant Principal High School Representative
Jo Richins 
Northridge High School 
jrichins@dsdmail.net 

Northridge High School 
2430 N Hillfield Rd.  
Layton, UT 84041
Website: 801-402-8500
 

Student Council Representative
Charisse Hilton
Canyons School District 
charisse.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Canyons School District
9361 S 300 East
Sandy, UT 84070
Office: 801-826-5000

Specialty School Representative
Lynn Mecham 
Landmark High School 
lynn.mecham@nebo.edu 

Landmark High School
612 S Main
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Office: 801-798-4030

Executive Director
Jess Christen
jess.christen@uassp.org

UASSP
525 East 300 South
Kaysville, UT 84037
Office: 801-402-0583
 

Association Secretary
Jane Bradbury
jane.bradbury@uassp.org

UASSP
525 East 300 South
Kaysville, UT 84037
Office: 801-402-0581
Cell: 801-529-7609

USBE Liaison
Lisa Young 
lisa.young@schools.utah.gov  

Utah State Board of Education 
P.O. Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4200
Office: 801-538-7893