UASSP Executive Board


Kim Monkres

President

Snow Canyon High
1385 N. 2400 West
St. George, UT 84770
P: (435) 634-1967
E: kim.monkres@washk12.org

Peter Glahn

President Elect

American Fork High
410 N 600 East
American Fork, UT 84003
P: (801) 610-8800
E: pglahn@alpinedistrict.org

Rae Garrison

Past President

West Jordan Middle
7550 S Redwood Rd
West Jordan, UT 84084
P: (801) 412-2100
E: rae.garrison@jordandistrict.org

Todd Quarnberg

State Coordinator

Herriman High
11917 S Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT 84096
P: (801) 567-8530
E: todd.quarnberg@jordandistrict.org

Brian McGill

Large High School Representative

TBD High School
11055 S 1000 East
Sandy, UT 84094
P: 801-826-5600
E: brian.mcgill@canyonsdistrict.org

David Swenson

Intermediate High School Representative

Green Canyon High School
2960 N. Wolfpack Way
North Logan, UT 84341
P: (435) 792-9300
E: david.swenson@ccsdut.org

Jade Shepherd

Small High School Representative

North Sevier High
350 W. 400 North
Salina, UT 84654
P: (435) 529-3717
E: jade.shepherd@seviersd.org

Audrey Fish

Large Middle School Representative

Herriman Middle School
14058 S Mirabella Dr
Herriman, UT 84096
P: (801) 412-2453
E: audrey.fish@jordandistrict.org

Desirae Roden

Intermediate Middle School Representative

Tonaquint Intermediate
1012 W Curly Hollow Dr.
St George, UT 84770
P: (435) 688-2238
E: desirae.roden@washk12.org

Mistalyn Leis

Small Middle School Representative

Vernal MIddle School
721 W 100 South
Vernal, UT 84078
P: (435) 781-3140
E: mistalyn.leis@uintah.net

Grant Cotterell

Assistant Principal Middle School Representative

Canyonvew Jr High ASD
655 E 950 North
Orem, UT 84097
P: (801) 610-8130
E: gcotterell@alpinedistrict.org

Jo Richins

Assistant Principal High School Representative

Northridge High School
2430 N Hillfield Rd.
Layton, UT 84041
P: (80) 402-8500
E: jrichins@dsdmail.net

Charisse Hilton

Student Council Representative

Canyons School District
9361 S 300 East
Sandy, UT 84070
P: (801) 826-5000
E: charisse.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynn Mecham

Specialty School Representative

Landmark High School
612 S Main
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
P: (801) 798-4030
E: lynn.mecham@nebo.edu

Rhonda Bromley

Executive Director

UASSP
525 East 300 South
Kaysville, UT 84037
P: (801) 402-0583
E: rhonda.bromley@uassp.org

Jane Bradbury

Association Secretary

UASSP
525 East 300 South
Kaysville, UT 84037
P: (801) 402-0581
E: jane.bradbury@uassp.org

Rachel Colledge

USBE Liaison

Utah State Board of Education
P.O. Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4200
P: (801) 538-7893
E: rachel.colledge@schools.utah.gov