UASSP Executive Board 2018-2019

President
Kim Searle

Sunset Ridge Middle School
kimberly.searle@jordandistrict.org 
 

Sunset Ridge Middle School 
8292 S Skyline Arch Dr
West Jordan, UT 84081
T-801-412-2475

President Elect 
Dixie Garrison 
West Jordan Middle School
Dixie.garrison@jordandistrict.org
 

West Jordan Middle School
7550 S Redwood Rd
West Jordan, UT 84084
T-801-412-2100

Past President
Todd Quarnberg 
Herriman High School
todd.quarnberg@jordandistrict.org

Herriman High School
11917 S 300 East
Herriman, UT 840096
Office: 801-567-8574
Fax: 801-567-8545

State Coordinator
Ryck Astle
Latyon High School
rastle@dsdmail.net 

Layton High School
440 Wasatch Dr.
Layton, UT 84041
T-801-402-4800
Fax-801-402-4801

Large High School Representative
Carolyn Gough
Riverton High School
carolyn.gough@jordandistrict.org 

Riverton High School
12476 S. Siverwolf Way
RIverton, UT 84041
T-801-256-5800
 

Intermediate High School Representative 
David Swenson
Green Canyon High School
david.swenson@ccsdut.org

Green Canyon High School 
2960 N. Wolfpack Way
North Logan, UT 84341 
Office: 435-792-9300
 

Small High School Representative
Randy Madsen
South Sevier High School
randy.madsen@seviersd.org

South Sevier High School
430 W. 100 South
Monroe, UT 84754
Office: 435-527-4651
 

Large Middle School Representative
Kevin Thomas
Lehi Jr. High School
kevinthomas@alpinedistrict.org

Lehi Jr. High School
700 E. Cedar HOllw Rd.
Lehi, UT 84043
Office: 801-610-8754
 

Intermediate Middle School Representative 
Kim Monkres
Desert Hills Middle School
kim.monkres@washk12.org

Desert Hills Middle School
936 E Desert Hills Dr.
St George, UT 84790
Office:435-628-0001
 

Small Middle School Representative 
Jeff Bartholomew 
Gunnison Valley Middle School 
jeff.bartholomew@ssanpete.org

Gunnison Middle School 
550 S. 300 East
Gunnison, UT 84634
Office: 435-528-5337

 

Assistant Principal Middle School Representative
Sandra LeCheminant
Albion Middle School
sandra.lecheminant@canyonsdistrict.org

Albion Middle School 
2755 Newcastle Dr.
Sandy, UT 84093
Office: 801-826-6713

Assistant Principal High School Representative
Troy Coil

Mill Creek High School
troy.coil@washk12.org

Mill Creek High School
2410 E. Riverside Dr. 
ST. George, UT 84790
Office: 435-628-2462
 

Student Council Representative
Charisse Hilton
Eastmont Middle School
charisse.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Eastmont Middle School
10100 S 1300 East
Sandy, UT 84094
Office: 801-826-7000
Fax: 801-826-7009

Specialty School Representative
Nicole Johnson
JATC
nicole.johnson@jordandistrict.org

JATC
9301 S Wights Fort Rd. Ste 241
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office: 801-256-5900

Executive Director
Carl Boyington
carl.boyington@uassp.org

UASSP
525 East 300 South
Kaysville, UT 84037
Office: 801-402-0583
 

Association Secretary
Jane Bradbury
jane.bradbury@uassp.org

UASSP
525 East 300 South
Kaysville, UT 84037
Office: 801-402-0581
Cell: 801-529-7609

USOE Liaison
Diana Suddreth
diana.suddreth@schools.utah.gov

State Office of Education
P.O. Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4200
Office: 801-538-7739