UASSP Executive Board 2021-2022

 

President
Kim Monkres 
kim.monkres@washk12.org
 

 

Snow Canyon High 
1385 N. 2400 West
St. George, UT 84770
T- 435-634-1967

 

President Elect 
Peter Glahn 
pglahn@alpinedistrict.org 
 

 

American Fork High
410 N 600 East
American Fork, UT 84003
T-801-610-8800

 

Past President
Dixie Garrison
dixie.garrison@jordandistrict.org 

 

West Jordan Middle  
7550 S Redwood Rd
West Jordan, UT 84084
T- 801-412-2100

 

State Coordinator
Todd Quarnberg 
todd.quarnberg@jordandistrict.org 

 

 

Herriman High
11917 S Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT 84096
T-801-567-8530

 

 

Large High School Representative
Brian McGill
brian.mcgill@canyonsdistrict.org

High School
11055 S 1000 East
Sandy, UT 84094
T-801-826-5600
 

  Intermediate High School Representative 
David Swenson
david.swenson@ccsdut.org

 

Green Canyon High School 
2960 N. Wolfpack Way
North Logan, UT 84341 
T- 435-792-9300
 

 

Small High School Representative
Jade Shepherd
jade.shepherd@seviersd.org 

 

North Sevier High 
350 W. 400 North
Salina, UT 84654
T- 435-529-3717
 

 

 

Large Middle School Representative
Audrey Fish 
audrey.fish@jordandistrict.org 
 

Herriman Middle School 
14058 S Mirabella Dr
Herriman, UT 84096
T- 801-412-2453

 

Intermediate Middle School Representative 
Desirae Roden 
desirae.roden@washk12.org


Tonaquint Intermediate
1012 W Curly Hollow Dr.
St George, UT 84770
T-435-688-2238
 

 

Small Middle School Representative 
Mistalyn Leis 
mistalyn.leis@uintah.net 

 

Vernal MIddle School
721 W 100 South
Vernal, UT 84078
T-435-781-3140

 

 

Assistant Principal Middle School Representative       
Grant Cotterell
gcotterell@alpinedistrict.org 

Canyonvew Jr  High ASD
655 E 950 North 
Orem, UT 84097
T-801-610-8130

 

Assistant Principal High School Representative
Jo Richins 
jrichins@dsdmail.net 

 

Northridge High School 
2430 N Hillfield Rd.  
Layton, UT 84041
T- 801-402-8500
 

 

Student Council Representative
Charisse Hilton
charisse.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org 

Canyons School District
9361 S 300 East
Sandy, UT 84070
T- 801-826-5000

  Specialty School Representative
Lynn Mecham 
lynn.mecham@nebo.edu 

 

Landmark High School
612 S Main
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
T- 801-798-4030

 

Executive Director
Rhonda Bromley
rhonda.bromley@uassp.org 

 

UASSP
525 East 300 South
Kaysville, UT 84037
T- 801-402-0583
 

 

Association Secretary
Jane Bradbury
jane.bradbury@uassp.org

UASSP
525 East 300 South
Kaysville, UT 84037
Office: 801-402-0581
 

 

USBE Liaison
Rachel Colledge
rachel.colledge@schools.utah.gov 

Utah State Board of Education 
P.O. Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4200
T- 801-538-7893