UASSP Executive Board 2017-2018

President
Todd Quarnberg
Copper Hills High School
todd.quarnberg@jordandistrict.org

Copper Hills High
5445 New Bingham Hwy
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office:801-256-5300
Fax: 801-256-5393

President Elect 
Kim Searle
kimberly.searle@jordandistrict.org
 

Herriman High School
11917 S 300 East
Herriman, UT 840096
Office: 801-567-8574
Fax: 801-567-8545

Past President
 

 

State Coordinator
Ryck Astle
Latyon High School
rastle@dsdmail.net 

Layton High School
440 Wasatch Dr.
Layton, UT 84041
T-801-402-4800
Fax-801-402-4801

Large High School Representative
Greg Wilkey
Davis High School
gwilkey@dsdmail.net

Davis High School
325 Main Street
Kaysville, UT 84037
Office: 801-402-8800
Fax: 801-402-8801

Small High School Representative
Randy Madsen
South Sevier High School
randy.madsen@seviersd.org

South Sevier High School
430 W. 100 South
Monroe, UT 84754
Office: 435-527-4651
Fax: 435-527-4653

Large Middle School Representative
Kevin Thomas
Lehi Jr. High School
kevinthomas@alpinedistrict.org

Lehi Jr. High School
700 E. Cedar HOllw Rd.
Lehi, UT 84043
Office: 801-610-8754
Fax: 801-768-7016

Small Middle School Representative
Selena Terry
Red Hills Middle School
selena.terry@seviersd.org

Red Hills Middle School
400 South 600 West
Richfield, UT 84701
Office: 435-896-6421
Fax: 435-896-6423

Assistant Principal Middle School Representative
Kip Carlsen
Midvale Middle School
kip.carlsen@canyonsdistrict.org 

 

Midvale Middle School
11150 S 300 East
Sandy, UT 84070
Office: 801-826-7300
Fax: 801-826-7309

Assistant Principal High School Representative
Troy Coil
Desert Hills High School

troy.coil@washk12.org

Desert Hills High School
828 E. Desert Hills Dr.
ST. George, UT 84790
Office: 435-674-0885
 

Student Council Representative
Charisse Hilton
Eastmont Middle School
charisse.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Eastmont Middle School
10100 S 1300 East
Sandy, UT 84094
Office: 801-826-7000
Fax: 801-826-7009

Specialty School Representative
Sharon Jensen
Valley High School
sharon.jensen@jordandistrict.org

Valley High School
325 West 11000 South
South Jordan, UT 84095
Office: 801-572-7035
Fax: 801-572-7038

Executive Director
Carl Boyington
carl.boyington@uassp.org

UASSP
525 East 300 South
Kaysville, UT 84037
Office: 801-402-0583
 

Association Secretary
Jane Bradbury
jane.bradbury@uassp.org

UASSP
525 East 300 South
Kaysville, UT 84037
Office: 801-402-0581
Cell: 801-529-7609

USOE Liaison
Diana Suddreth
diana.suddreth@schools.utah.gov

State Office of Education
P.O. Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4200
Office: 801-538-7739